COVID-19 Notice: We are Open. Due to high order volume, we are experiencing long order delays. Thank you for your patience.

BLOG


Labor Day weekend American Flat Track and Kiesow Racing are geared up for a dirt track racing marathon of back-to-back runnings of the legendary Springfield Mile presented by Memphis Shades on Saturday, September 5 and Sunday, September 6. This doubleheader event will be a true test of speed, stamina and skill for AFT's championship contenders.

Live coverage of the entire weekend’s racing activities will be available on any device for less than $1 per event via TrackPass on NBC Sports Gold.

The weekend’s races will air on NBCSN, with the Springfield Mile I set to air on Saturday, September 19, starting at 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT, and the Springfield Mile II to follow on Sunday, September 20, at 3:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. PT. The broadcasts will include exclusive features, cutting-edge aerial drone and onboard footage, and the expert commentary of AFT legend Chris Carr.


Sources: American Flat Track - https://www.americanflattrack.com